<![CDATA[New Products from Main Website Store]]> http://musicminusone.com/rss/catalog/new/store_id/1/ Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000 Zend_Feed en_US http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Buddy Rich - Drum Play-Along Volume 35 (Book/Online Audio)]]> http://musicminusone.com/buddy-rich-drum-play-along-volume-35-book-online-audio.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Cantolopera – Arias for Light Lyric Tenor with Piano (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/cantolopera-arias-for-light-lyric-tenor-with-piano-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $27.99

Now only: $19.59

As low as: $19.59
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Harmonica for Kids – A Beginner's Guide with Step-by-Step Instruction for Diatonic Harmonica (Book/Online Audio)]]> http://musicminusone.com/harmonica-for-kids-a-beginner-s-guide-with-step-by-step-instruction-for-diatonic-harmonica-book-online-audio.html

Regular Price: $12.99

Now only: $9.09

As low as: $9.09
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[John Denver Guitar Play-Along - Volume 187 (Book/Online Audio)]]> http://musicminusone.com/john-denver-guitar-play-along-volume-187-book-online-audio.html

Regular Price: $17.99

Now only: $12.59

As low as: $12.59
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Wes Montgomery - Guitar Play-Along Volume 159 (Book/Online Audio)]]> http://musicminusone.com/wes-montgomery-guitar-play-along-volume-159-book-online-audio.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Disney Magic – Learn & Play Recorder Pack (3 Books/Recorder Set)]]> http://musicminusone.com/disney-magic-learn-play-recorder-pack-3-books-recorder-set.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Broadway Hits For Tenor]]> http://musicminusone.com/broadway-hits-for-tenor.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Now only: $17.47

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[At Last - Great Female Songs For Singers]]> http://musicminusone.com/at-last-great-female-songs-for-singers.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Now only: $17.47

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[13 Easy Pieces for Flute and Piano (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/13-easy-pieces-for-flute-and-piano-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $29.90

Now only: $20.93

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Baermann Clarinet Method Op.63 Vol. 2 (Book/ 2-CD set)]]> http://musicminusone.com/baermann-clarinet-method-op-63-vol-2-book-2-cd-set.html

Regular Price: $28.99

Now only: $20.29

As low as: $20.29
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Baermann Clarinet Method Op.63 Vol. 1 (Book/ 2-CD set)]]> http://musicminusone.com/baermann-clarinet-method-op-63-vol-1-book-2-cd-set.html

Regular Price: $28.99

Now only: $20.29

As low as: $20.29
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Handbook of Chord Substitutions by Andy Laverne]]> http://musicminusone.com/handbook-of-chord-substitutions-by-andy-laverne.html

Regular Price: $21.95

Now only: $15.37

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Chords And Lines In Motion (DVD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/chords-and-lines-in-motion-dvd.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Now only: $17.47

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Andy Laverne's Guide to Modern Jazz Piano for Solo or Group Playing - DVD 2]]> http://musicminusone.com/andy-laverne-s-guide-to-modern-jazz-piano-for-solo-or-group-playing-dvd-2.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Now only: $20.97

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Andy Laverne's Guide to Modern Jazz Piano for Solo or Group Playing - DVD 1]]> http://musicminusone.com/andy-laverne-s-guide-to-modern-jazz-piano-for-solo-or-group-playing-dvd-1.html

Regular Price: $29.95

Now only: $20.97

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[The Art of The Duo: John Abercrombie & Andy Laverne (DVD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/the-art-of-the-duo-john-abercrombie-andy-laverne-dvd.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Now only: $17.47

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Andy Laverne - Secret of the Andes Vol. 101]]> http://musicminusone.com/andy-laverne-secret-of-the-andes-vol-101.html

Regular Price: $15.90

Now only: $11.13

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Guitar Gear of the Greats]]> http://musicminusone.com/guitar-gear-of-the-greats.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Miles Davis Omnibook: C-Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/miles-davis-omnibook-c-instruments.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[John Coltrane Omnibook: Bass Clef Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/john-coltrane-omnibook-bass-clef-instruments.html

Regular Price: $24.99

Now only: $17.49

As low as: $17.49
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[John Coltrane Omnibook: E-Flat Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/john-coltrane-omnibook-e-flat-instruments.html

Regular Price: $24.99

Now only: $17.49

As low as: $17.49
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[John Coltrane Omnibook: C-Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/john-coltrane-omnibook-c-instruments.html

Regular Price: $24.99

Now only: $17.49

As low as: $17.49
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Jimi Hendrix Omnibook: C-Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/jimi-hendrix-omnibook-c-instruments.html

Regular Price: $24.99

Now only: $17.49

As low as: $17.49
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Charlie Parker Omnibook: Bass Clef Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/charlie-parker-omnibook-bass-clef-instruments.html

Regular Price: $17.99

Now only: $12.59

As low as: $12.59
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Charlie Parker Omnibook: B-Flat Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/charlie-parker-omnibook-b-flat-instruments.html

Regular Price: $17.99

Now only: $12.59

As low as: $12.59
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Charlie Parker Omnibook: C-Instruments (Treble Clef)]]> http://musicminusone.com/charlie-parker-omnibook-c-instruments-treble-clef.html

Regular Price: $17.99

Now only: $12.59

As low as: $12.59
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Miles Davis Omnibook: Bass Clef Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/miles-davis-omnibook-bass-clef-instruments.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Miles Davis Omnibook: B-Flat Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/miles-davis-omnibook-b-flat-instruments.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Joe Pass Omnibook: C-Instruments]]> http://musicminusone.com/joe-pass-omnibook-c-instruments.html

Regular Price: $24.99

Now only: $17.49

As low as: $17.49
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Hammond Organ Complete: Tones and Techniques for Drawbar Keyboards (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/hammond-organ-complete-tones-and-techniques-for-drawbar-keyboards-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $24.95

Now only: $17.47

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Tommy Emmanuel: Step by Step Guitar Styles (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/tommy-emmanuel-step-by-step-guitar-styles-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $22.99

Now only: $16.09

As low as: $16.09
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[The Lost Art of Country Bass (TAB) (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/the-lost-art-of-country-bass-tab-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Now only: $13.97

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Cymbalisms: A Complete Guide for the Orchestral Cymbal Player (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/cymbalisms-a-complete-guide-for-the-orchestral-cymbal-player-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $19.95

Now only: $13.97

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Hot Jazz - Violin Play-Along Vol. 36 (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/hot-jazz-vol-36-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $14.99

Now only: $10.49

As low as: $10.49
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Salsa Hanon Play-Along: 50 Essential Exercises For Latin Piano (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/salsa-hanon-play-along-50-essential-exercises-for-latin-piano-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $19.99

Now only: $13.99

As low as: $13.99
]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Finally Fiddle Jam (Book/CD)]]> http://musicminusone.com/finally-fiddle-jam-book-cd.html

Regular Price: $18.95

Now only: $13.27

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Jazz Classics For the Young Ensemble: Smack Dab in the Middle]]> http://musicminusone.com/jazz-classics-for-the-young-ensemble-smack-dab-in-the-middle.html

Regular Price: $45.00

Now only: $31.50

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[GREAT STANDARDS FOR SOLO GUITAR (Arrangements by Neal Hefti)]]> http://musicminusone.com/great-standards-for-solo-guitar-arrangements-by-neal-hefti.html

Regular Price: $29.98

Now only: $20.99

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000
<![CDATA[Changes Over Time]]> http://musicminusone.com/changes-over-time.html

Regular Price: $48.95

Now only: $34.27

]]>
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 21:09:32 +0000